Jordi Carreño

Senior Architect. CEO and Studio Director.
jcarreno@estudiovila13.com

Rafael Segui

Senior Architect and Project Director.
rsegui@estudiovila13.com

Cristian Zanoni

Senior Architect and Project Director.
czanoni@estudiovila13.com

Monica Fullana

Senior architect and Interior Designer.
mfullana@estudiovila13.com

Guillaume Desager

Senior Architect.
guillaume.desager@estudiovila13.com

Pepe Lopez

Senior Architect.
pepe.lopez@estudiovila13.com

José Maria Lizaran

Architect.
jose.lizaran@estudiovila13.com

Juan Carlos Sansegundo

Builder/Construction Engineer.
jcsansegundo@estudiovila13.com

Maria Bardisa

Builder/Construction Engineer.
maria.bardisa@estudiovila13.com

Ana Manso

Architect.
ana.manso@estudiovila13.com

Naihara Cardona

Legal, Administration Manager and Team Coordinator.
naihara.cardona@estudiovila13.com

Belén Serrats

Architect.
belen.serrats@estudiovila13.com

The team

Currently Estudio Vila 13 has a team in ibiza composed of 13 architects, who form a solid and motivated team, with a special vocation for design and work well executed.